Find more Unique Tours, Crafty Workshops and Foodie Heaven Experiences near you only on Funzing! Try it now!
  • 18,979
    activities
  • |
  • 319,918
    participants
18,979
activities
|
319,918
participants
|

Run for Your Life - Ghost Running Tour

5.0 (3)
195 guests joined
  •  London, NW1
  •  (Exact address will be provided after booking)
Suitable for: Adults
Hi, I'm Vanessa and I love London: its history, its beautiful running routes, and its incredible gin parlours. I take Londoners and tourists on running tours that explore Londo... More Info »
This Funzing Experience:
Dare to be spooked by London's most grim and ghastly stories on an 8k trek through the darkened city streets!

You'll explore the horrors of London with your host for an evening of unexplained, chilling and gruesome stories that are certain to shock even the bravest of souls!

It pays to stay together when there are restless souls at large, so each night has got a guided pace, from beginner runner through to pretty past...

Please sign up to a pace that you're comfortable with:

Beginner: Weds 25th Oct 7pm, Fri 3rd Nov 7pm
We'll mix up walking and running to get us round the course. You usually run 5k in 38 minutes or more. Or you might not have run 5k before - that's cool too!

Steady: Sat 7th Oct 7pm, Tues 17th Oct 7pm, Sat 28th Oct 7pm, Tues 31st Oct 7pm, Sat 11th Nov 7pm
You usually run 5k in 33-38 minutes

Speedy: Fri 13th Oct 7pm, Mon 23rd Oct 7pm, Sun 29th Oct 7pm, Weds 1st Nov 7pm
You usually run 5k in 27-32 minutes

Rapid: Thurs 12th Oct 7pm, Fri 27th Oct 7pm, Fri 10th Nov 7pm
You usually run 5k in less than 27 minutes.

The run begins in St Pancras and ends at Belsize Park. Arrive early, with your wits about you.
Read Less
Dare to be spooked by London's most grim and ghastly stories on an 8k trek through the darkened city streets! You'll explore the horrors of London with your host for an evening of unexplained, chilling and gruesome stories that are certain to sho... Read More
Experience includes:
  • An 8k running tour with a great guide
  • Hear some of London's creepiest tales
  • A bump or two in the night
  • Snacks at the end (if you can face them)
Ajax loader
Ajax loader